Fondren Ornament Auction

November 16, 2017 • 6 p.m. at The Cedars

Artists will donate one-of-a-kind ornaments for silent auction in this second annual FRF event, inspired by a similar event hosted each year by Oxford’s Yoknapatawpha Arts Council.

All proceeds will go to support the ongoing artistic endeavors of Fondren Renaissance. Free admission and cash bar available.

Winning bidders for the evening will be able to take their ornaments the night of the event and payment for each item must be made the night of the event as well. All items represent a wide range of holiday themes as well as price value.

The event is the perfect way to pick-up special holiday gifts for that special someone whether it be loved ones, teachers, family members or neighbors.

Parking for the evening is located at St. Andrew’s Lower School. A security guard will be available for crossing assistance and special needs.

Our 2017 Holiday Ornament Artists include Rick Anderson, Melanie Atkinson, Katherine Becker, Karen Bennett, Jonathon Berry, Sally Birdsall, Rhonda Blasingame, Mike Box, Ann Brock, Anne Brunson, Neely Brunt, Laurie Burton, Lisa Busby, Ann Campbell, Paul Canonici, Ann Carter, Eli Childers, Susan Clark, John Cook, Tammy Cook, Suzy Cranston, Kira Cummings, Maureen Donnelly, Lisa Dyess,Christie Farese, Kit Fields, Spence Fletcher, Beth Foose, Josh Gilmer, Jeff/Debbie Good, William Goodman, Buddy Graham, Sherry Hager, Sabrina Hagerman, Theresa Haygood, Patti Henson, Forrest Hutchison, Iris Issacs, Diane Jacobs, Betty Johnson, Margaret Joynt, Tom Joynt, Allison Kelly, Pryor Lampton, Betsy Latham, Wanda Lowery, Elaine Maisel, Georgeann McCullough, Benny Melton, Summer Nation, Melissa Neville, Angie/Doug Noble, Laurie Noble, Barbara Parrish, Jerrod Partridge, Mayita Price, Mary Qasim, Victoria Ramsay, Michael Ramsey, Natalie Ray, Ton Rietvelt, Elizabeth Robinson, Rox Roy, Leslie Saucier, Laurel Schooler, Ann Seale, Jean Seymour, Gay Simpson, Larry Singleton, Art Spratlin, Erica Speed, Sabyna Sterrett, Stewpot Ministries, Vixon Sullivan, Randall Teasley, Susan Teasley, Jason Thomas, Kay Watts, Susan Wellington, Ty White, Key Whitehead, Angie Williams, BillWilson, Thomas Wilson and Nicole Wyatt.

© 2017, Fondren Renaissance Foundation